Contact Us

 

 

Privatization and Post-Privatization Control Agency

23, Vrabcha Str.

1000 Sofia, Bulgaria

press@priv.government.bg

Supervisory Board

Mihail Vladov

Supervisory Bord's member

Phone: +359 9701 655

 

Sevdzhan Mustafov Sadkaev
Supervisory Bord's member

Phone: +359 9701 655

 

Rusi Statkov

Supervisory Bord's member

Phone: +359 9701 655

 

Orlin Ivanov

Supervisory Board's member

Phone: + 359 9701 655   


Dimitar Petrov Bachvarov
Supervisory Board's member

Phone: + 359 9701 655      
E-mail: dimitur@priv.government.bg

Secretary General

Ancho Vasilev
Secretary General

Phone: + 359 9701 671
E-mail: avasilev@priv.government.bg

Executive Board

Mitko  Simeonov
Executive Director

Phone: + 359 2 9701 600      
E-mail: simeonov@priv.government.bg

 

Bozhidar Momerin
Deputy Executive Director

Phone: + 359 2 9701 605      
E-mail: momerin@priv.government.bg

 

Petar Petrov
Deputy Executive Director

Phone: + 359 2 9701 602      
E-mail: ppetrov@priv.government.bg

Head of Divisions

Irena Tashkova Siarova
Head of "Financial" Division

Phone: +359 9701 619
E-mail: isiarova@priv.government.bg

 

Antoaneta Georgieva Atanasova
Head of "Transactions" Division

Phone: +359 9701 613

 

Petia  Aleksandrova
Head of "Legal" Division

Phone: + 359 9701 615

 

Silvia Belichovska
Head of "Administrative Services, Human Resources and Financial - Economic Activities" Division

Phone: + 359 9701 666
E-mail: silviab@priv.government.bg

 

Velina Burska

Head of "Post privatization control" Division

Phone: + 359 9701 606

Security Officer

Veselin Iordanov
Security officer

Phone: +359 9701 695

Department Managers

Gergana Kirilova Slavkova

Manager of "Legal Advisers" Department

Phone: + 359 9701 685
E-mail: slavkova@priv.government.bg